Pastor Gary's Office Hours

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times.
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Location: 

Pastor Gary is available at the church to meet with anyone. Outside of office hours, he is also available by appointment.