Pastor Gary's Office Hours

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Nov 20 2020.
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Location: 

Pastor Gary is available at the church to meet with anyone. Outside of office hours, he is also available by appointment.